0028404: DRAW - avoid useless preparation of display data when shape is not shown
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:23:49 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commit6662fe631302480b96c7e8a0b38fc9c45d27b0e0
treebc68211d956454a1cdb9ba76c5941fada1cc124b
parent9775fa6110885e0afde1c68f4a078a0766cb5521
0028404: DRAW - avoid useless preparation of display data when shape is not shown

Class DBRep_DrawableShape is changed to postpone generation of display data until the shape is actually displayed (for the first time).

Test perf draw bug28404 is added.
src/DBRep/DBRep_DrawableShape.cxx
src/DBRep/DBRep_DrawableShape.hxx
tests/perf/draw/bug28404 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/grids.list