0030672: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::SetLocation() sets invalid selection... IR-2019-04-26
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 06:16:19 +0000 (09:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
commit66278500dbab688281beafd70d0a7eb1a74396d9
tree31610dff39be650f0bbc09fb007808f3f437fb99
parent245cbf94410cecc2e2ea996b47cfdf5415a90054
0030672: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::SetLocation() sets invalid selection BVH flag to removed object

SelectMgr_SelectionManager::Remove() now deactivates selection before removal.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30672 [new file with mode: 0644]