0025179: BRepMesh cannot build a mesh on specific geometry
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:21:41 +0000 (14:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0400)
commit66190a47bbeaf78941bea03c4e5b385fbe43acbd
tree05ea4241ed9e8b7e592f72e4f658eb7e3e9c9a59
parent189062565fa9d0aee655eecbc3150d5ffff15257
0025179: BRepMesh cannot build a mesh on specific geometry

Check for zero division in GCPnts_TangentialDeflection

Check that mid point does not coincide with end points

Test case for issue CR25179
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.gxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25179 [new file with mode: 0755]