0028694: IGES reader produces too small edge covered by its vertices
authorskl <skl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 09:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:08:30 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commit65bb82f241aa3aa8d33ed7289856a4b9d150e673
treef460940fdd40219e6304e82594f508977bd5a38c
parent23826183309ccf84e7b20798e3662aeadde43f37
0028694: IGES reader produces too small edge covered by its vertices

Methods IsUClosed() and IsVClosed() are changed (check distance to middle point is added).
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Surface.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug28694_1
tests/bugs/step/bug55