0024730: remove constructor for class TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
commit65b88edb4bbc5399997af21dfb0d0d178777d5a9
treec721ca3a76872849d90b93eb3b91dcd7eaadcf52
parentb56dd33fbd23918031e64d04cee0cbdb1fc02500
0024730: remove constructor for class TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_GeomTool.cdl
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_GeomTool.cxx