0024263: TNaming_CopyShape::CopyTool failure
authorskv <skv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:19:29 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
commit659b232a7c657e30580cb7c19adff95952c977d3
tree33133940175f7da58ec889881a1b37d2bd6f85d0
parent51b10cd46682682f6b0f83ade5b32e43c1f89c8b
0024263: TNaming_CopyShape::CopyTool failure

Test case for issue CR24263
src/DNaming/DNaming_ToolsCommands.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_CopyShape.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug24263_2 [new file with mode: 0644]