0031302: Visualization, TKOpenGl - wrong tangent space calculation for normal maps WEEK-2
authoriko <iko@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
commit6558400123b810d47bd346c56eb5b304fa48343e
tree6c1cecf8278c2aee745e19a89f8e276a048da0e3
parent389f5b59dddab40a48d970d8d3fd917a0b29f528
0031302: Visualization, TKOpenGl - wrong tangent space calculation for normal maps

The normal after tangent space calculation has been reverted in order to be in right orientation.
The tangent space calculation has been modified in order to handle back faces with inverted normal.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/pbr_tangent_normal [new file with mode: 0644]