0026292: Visualization - Parallelize queue-based BVH builders (subclasses of BVH_Queu...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
commit65578e1c7c224ec364cd02f69e7db9ab076497c5
treedb55dfc85c1a4e5725921bcfb2ac7deedc1ad87a
parentcf8096eccb631a8502da024c5dd1f7c13ff50e6e
0026292: Visualization - Parallelize queue-based BVH builders (subclasses of BVH_QueueBuilder)
17 files changed:
src/BVH/BVH_BinnedBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_BinnedBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_BuildQueue.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BVH/BVH_BuildQueue.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BVH/BVH_BuildThread.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BVH/BVH_BuildThread.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BVH/BVH_DistanceField.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_QueueBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_QueueBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_SweepPlaneBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_SweepPlaneBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_Tree.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_Tree.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_Types.hxx
src/BVH/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx