0026201: Wrong processing of dissymetric chamfer: order of chords unjustly changes
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commit6552f07823a9ea4dfcdffacc87c5b321f4742791
treed24f4c3b5fcb8cde800c9788d1b386018330496a
parent8a5dfb383399612b096bff2c81a46c44f61bccca
0026201: Wrong processing of dissymetric chamfer: order of chords unjustly changes

Test-case for issue #26201
src/ChFiKPart/ChFiKPart_ComputeData_ChPlnCyl.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26201 [new file with mode: 0644]