0028710: Implement 'BRepTools_History' history for algorithm 'ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameD...
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:24:05 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commit654c48b2b99bc127661ad6842a77f5a45b2143f3
tree3035cc30f732db2a72b021d269f8bfefa2ccb357
parent98ffe9dfdf065311250633826026e02cb61b1ae1
0028710: Implement 'BRepTools_History' history for algorithm 'ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain'

'BRepTools_History' history was implemented for algorithm
'ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain'.

The history of the changing of the initial shape was corrected to consider all
shapes created by the algorithm as modified shapes instead of generated ones.

The old history interface was replaced by the new one:
- to get the modified shapes use: History()->Modified();
- to check if the shapes has been deleted use: History()->IsRemoved().
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CellsBuilder.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CellsBuilder.hxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MiddlePath.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeUpgrade.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.hxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug26489_4
tests/heal/unify_same_domain/A4