0025657: Bad result of Fillet operation
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:04:05 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commit6504f8cd28a1797e8e5de611b08c3c3c39182320
tree1b65d39955b72129d2949c4966b09bc77bd628b0
parent97c44f4156790b2cdeac0a649ca13b5317676e8b
0025657: Bad result of Fillet operation

Comments have been precised.

Test case for issue CR25657

Fix of regression

Additional test case.
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_C1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25657 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25657_1 [new file with mode: 0644]