0031622: Samples - update MFC Animation sample with proper frame updates
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 20:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit64f128c1117c91c5e41a83b0ae2d14e64ed71f64
treef09bf23bf3c7a49a7b7be656be6b961fb68d90db
parent08b7a39f75899eb36147b38d86a1aed654917c2d
0031622: Samples - update MFC Animation sample with proper frame updates

Animation sample has been updated to:
- use reuse AIS_ViewController for general viewer manipulations;
- update animation using elapsed time;
- do not block camera manipilations;
- get rid of redundant controls.
12 files changed:
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/CMakeLists.txt
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/adm/win/vc10/Animation.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/adm/win/vc10/Animation.vcxproj.filters
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/res/Animation.rc
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationDoc.h
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationView3D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationView3D.h
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/Sensitivity.cpp [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/Sensitivity.h [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/Tune.cpp [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/Tune.h [deleted file]