0029640: OCAF - add information on replacement of CDM_MessageDriver in upgrade guide.
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 15:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 18:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
commit64e93ce135e2f707154bdca909c90b100058133c
treeac5c6d840bdd5b5a15385956d735179dfc311208
parent8c7fab9b4de145385018d194ef40ed085e9ecb3e
0029640: OCAF - add information on replacement of CDM_MessageDriver in upgrade guide.

Information on replacement of CDM_MessageDriver by Message_Messenger is added in the upgrade guide.
This replacement is recorded as rename in upgrade.dat
adm/upgrade.dat
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md