0031552: Bad performance of intersection of cylindrical surfaces
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 11:46:06 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 15:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
commit64e8b010afdcef1ac30a69484a6592d0af36598e
treec26a92caa5e470066b1c7115ea28e03493a36f0e
parent1b6e8b9f09cc7ef500eb535706faf8d7fa831349
0031552: Bad performance of intersection of cylindrical surfaces

Adjusting parameters of algorithm depending on axes and parameters of cylinders is added in order to reduce computation time

Test case added: tests/lowalgos/intss/bug31552

tests/perf/modalg/bug26310_1: test case corrected according to current state of algorithm
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug31552 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/modalg/bug26310_1