0024350: TKOpenGl - non-physical materials are ignored by GLSL program manager
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:53:13 +0000 (12:53 +0400)
commit64c759f8983d25fb44228bce8100f2b86433b86d
treecf789ddb972be3a3df506c28bbef9ef5501c516f
parentf85399e5df8b5daecca10f960add3b4c5ac63825
0024350: TKOpenGl - non-physical materials are ignored by GLSL program manager

GLSL and Ray Tracing - take into account non-physical materials.
Move Ray Tracing test cases to v3d/raytrace grid.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/parse.rules
tests/v3d/glsl/light_off
tests/v3d/glsl/phong_plastic [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/grids.list
tests/v3d/parse.rules
tests/v3d/raytrace/bug24130 [moved from tests/bugs/vis/bug24130 with 100% similarity]
tests/v3d/raytrace/plastic [new file with mode: 0644]