0029679: Draw Harness - Command 2dapprox works wrong when giving points in command...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:22:47 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
commit64a44752853acc129e137c533eb5564446a79f9f
tree938004ed26b095a25b24c0c5f14be58ad47fcc70
parent0c33a0bf4d320a4afef435687477636a570100b3
0029679: Draw Harness - Command 2dapprox works wrong when giving points in command line

Correct the behavior of the command 2dapprox for the case of points input in the command line.
Restore the work of the command 2dinterpole (implemented in the same method as 2dapprox).
Add test cases.
Correct generation of snapshots for the tests lowalgos/2dinter/*.
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
src/GeomliteTest/GeomliteTest_API2dCommands.cxx
tests/lowalgos/2dapprox/bug29679_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dapprox/bug29679_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug23587
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug24800
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug4426_1
tests/lowalgos/2dinter/bug4426_2
tests/lowalgos/grids.list