0026376: Imported STEP shape is partially wrong
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:27:19 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
commit649e34c9b6a076a00e9fa9999ff0248d17b296b7
treea9a10594adcadc7dca74c34f9a0bf7ba40bc0885
parente1b01c7341d45e959f31fd6e2e19589c7b18096c
0026376: Imported STEP shape is partially wrong

Modification of the translation of the face based on the toroidal surface with negative major radius was made.
Seems that such face is considered by "Solid Works" and "ProE wildfire 5.0" systems as face having reversed orientation.
This step file was written by "Solid Works 2014".

Test case for issue CR26376
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateFace.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug26376 [new file with mode: 0644]