0027362: Meshing performance
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 09:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
commit6482df8152ad0c950bf3fa5a0d1c6d3529998adb
tree170090a5f94e073774421a216ba19d27bbb2c8a3
parentfd59283a7b69e7568271fe59860b8175f741c945
0027362: Meshing performance
Remove warning on VS2015
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_EdgeTessellator.cxx