0031117: Visualization, AIS_ViewCube - additional properties for visualization of... IR-2019-11-01
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 12:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 15:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commit6466cc9eb15a1e56aefb363704ed2a154b8b4c99
treef352b8eb7a11d77ffc3ec26943ba1538c67505d1
parentf7fc0c03be6c5254f6f33b28e0a0b772bd4f0011
0031117: Visualization, AIS_ViewCube - additional properties for visualization of trihedron of a View Cube

AIS_ViewCube has been extended by additional properties (previously hard-coded):
- radius of axes of the trihedron
- radius of cones of the axes of the trihedron
- radius of a sphere (central point) of the trihedron

ViewerTest command vviewcube has been extended to support new parameters:
-axesradius, -axesconeradius, -axessphereradius.
src/AIS/AIS_ViewCube.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewCube.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx