0026206: BRepClass_FaceClassifier returns TopAbs_OUT for internal point
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit645ff3b1e73c173437576b54177c58e31dee11b4
tree7889ea199f8595b1a44230d8c7d9373c45cd251b
parent95ab77177b8e5505d91de25601022b2324640c4d
0026206: BRepClass_FaceClassifier returns TopAbs_OUT for internal point

Classifier has been corrected to not take into account a probing point if the probing line appears to be tangent to the boundary at this point.

But allow to use tangent point if all points on the edge are tangent.
Modify bad test cases.

Test case for issue CR26206
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceExplorer.cxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/B8
tests/boolean/volumemaker/C1
tests/boolean/volumemaker/C4
tests/boolean/volumemaker/D7
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26206 [new file with mode: 0644]