0026303: Problem with test cases boolean/gdml_private L1-9 and K1-K9
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 12:01:03 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:59:08 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commit645f581fbeb44930dc7c7dba3bc40b266b1029c8
treed4d96c283d8529f2f3be83cf76b195b964ed0f82
parent26cfd29cde1a6e00e9174c1fd5d97c6360a301a4
0026303: Problem with test cases boolean/gdml_private L1-9 and K1-K9

Problem is not reproduced on current status of OCCT.
Test cases were reintegrated.
18 files changed:
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/K9 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L9 [new file with mode: 0644]