0004894: Problems with shading in vdisplay
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 09:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
commit643bacb9f82d0a8d0e0c40529c1f7fabe8591948
treec0e0d0d0765307ca214ca4f86a78fdde6471b872
parent5d3515528f9df64e51414f2900fd4c86822beff2
0004894: Problems with shading in vdisplay

Adding test case
tests/bugs/vis/bug4894 [new file with mode: 0755]