0027031: Samples - fix compilation issues in java/jniviewer sample
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:04:29 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commit6435b9c7fafd294680a3be589deb61de2fdb3d3c
tree98d012867c9ec543b645de8f5e75ba56caece1f4
parent54f91e033251871453f552dcdcb28c60df85bfe7
0027031: Samples - fix compilation issues in java/jniviewer sample

Add -std=c++11 compiler flag to Android.mk.
OcctJni_Viewer - drop removed arguments within V3d_View::SetWindow() usage.
OcctJni_Window - add missing NativeFBConfig() method declared in the interface.
samples/java/jniviewer/jni/Android.mk
samples/java/jniviewer/jni/OcctJni_Viewer.cxx
samples/java/jniviewer/jni/OcctJni_Window.hxx