0024916: Use custom-built Tcl instead of ActiveTcl distribution
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0400)
commit64215435027e9a430a33f190ab22b4ec1d1501d4
treea7db553b0b8b26e9098cfb323df9f02ab91d37ff
parentb1a3427054fcbc911a3a7466e36da7942fa43b7f
0024916: Use custom-built Tcl instead of ActiveTcl distribution

Added instructions for building Tcl/Tk from sources
Remove Overview.md (artifact or changing case on Windows)
Correction of misprints in the documentation.
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_linux.md
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_osx.md
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_windows.md
dox/dev_guides/git_guide/git_guide.md
dox/dev_guides/wok/wok.md
dox/overview/overview.md