0024933: Inconsistent results of self-interferences checker in SALOME and DRAW Applic...
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:24:17 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0400)
commit63def8e679332efb5a3205eb437e19fd375c7574
treed710d342f8d3384d69196d10fdedf1cae2d0a089
parent6268cc68d7e29f3762e60b32a7efac7dd8d11638
0024933: Inconsistent results of self-interferences checker in SALOME and DRAW Applications.

class BOPAlgo_CheckerSI
   - methods:
void BOPAlgo_CheckerSI::Perform()

class BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer
   - methods:
void BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer::TestSelfInterferences()

The changes have been done to provide the consistence
between results in SALOME Application and DRAW Application

The sytax of the command "bopcheck" has been changed:
bopcheck Shape [level of check: 0 - 9] [-t -s]
The options:
 -t - display elapsed CPU time
 -s - run in serial (non-parallel) mode. The default mode is parallel.

Modified test cases bugs/modalg_5/bug24029 and bugs/modalg_5/bug24764 according to changed output format of the "bopcheck" command.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_Chronometer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_PartitionCommands.cxx
src/BOPTest/FILES
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24029
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24764