0031066: Infinite loop in ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:54:13 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:47 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit63da0df9c2ed8637120a26030b7bd45ecdb8e6a0
treedff39261153b8ed6692b291d1e5c6a48587449bd
parent13a44c4b7f4795359d003bde19c19634131c5ba5
0031066: Infinite loop in ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain

Modification in local static method TransformPCurves - compute real U And V bounds of a face and use them in further computations.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31066 [new file with mode: 0644]