0028427: Data Exchange - Update Reference Manual for STEP format
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:18:42 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:57:20 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commit63c71e2f68b409a5705af1f3b1247ba32a3e5187
tree50ebb5c9c35d35b0d4c3ed9bf319c76a8a00dad2
parent20aa0d3fdd2ef5fe25aa279beece4792cd683578
0028427: Data Exchange - Update Reference Manual for STEP format

- Update STEP manual
- Fix code style in several files
13 files changed:
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorRead.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_Builder.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_GeometricTool.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_MakeTransformed.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateCompositeCurve.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateCurveBoundedSurface.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdge.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeLoop.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateFace.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslatePolyLoop.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateShell.cxx