Test for 0023176: Intersection of cylinder and cone produces open curve
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
commit63bd365eed29224225316c9093b5ec5905ef1d79
treec77c71d5fb45b39923d91e2cecdde38ca6959796
parentb4fd9d00c2a8df3fe38ee0df79e655fe02ce21fb
Test for 0023176: Intersection of cylinder and cone produces open curve
src/DDocStd/DDocStd_ShapeSchemaCommands.cxx
src/ShapePersistent/ShapePersistent_Geom2d.cxx
src/ShapePersistent/ShapePersistent_TriangleMode.hxx
src/StdObjMgt/StdObjMgt_TransientPersistentMap.hxx
src/StdStorage/StdStorage_HSequenceOfRoots.hxx
src/StdStorage/StdStorage_MapOfRoots.hxx
src/StdStorage/StdStorage_SequenceOfRoots.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Views.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug23176 [new file with mode: 0644]