0026479: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not implicitly turn off stereo in OpenGl_Worksp...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:32 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit637b758367ca20521d8973cd8ffa414c33737079
tree19ce7f8e6055782d6502567b0f543c569cd04245
parentf42753ed03db0b27bca4e17ce6ebb751ffc1aea6
0026479: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not implicitly turn off stereo in OpenGl_Workspace::RedrawImmediate()
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx