0023385: Bug in AIS_TexturedShape::Compute()
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:43:26 +0000 (19:43 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
commit6318e884de576d7fb8718e4c51c66b5ed73ec45a
treebe18d84748d6e77bd6f63d19e5798c027c7b7c80
parent49c093ae1c65d8d6d0029c202f79f509e20f6515
0023385: Bug in AIS_TexturedShape::Compute()

Mistake in AIS_TexturedShape::Compute() occurred in the patch for issue 22971 corrected
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx