0026323: Tolerance computing unification
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit631633a28091b335c7f8171e5e500696441d9ef7
tree5ec393b25c7600c6d4b27378fd4b783fd4bf47d4
parent319da2e43f8966812ec36cb3f097e760979e8a45
0026323: Tolerance computing unification

Computing is unified. ComputeFastTol3d() method was deleted.

If intersection result contains 3D- and corresponded two 2D-curves then tolerance will be computed with using BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface algorithm (check same-parameter).

If intersection result contains only 3D-curve (getting 2D-curve can be switched off by users) then tolerance will be computed with using GeomAPI_ProjectPointOnSurf algorithm (projects some point of 3D-curve on the surface and finds maximal distance).

Some workarounds have been deleted.

Some test case have been changed.
12 files changed:
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E4
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E5
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E6
tests/boolean/volumemaker/F8
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24585_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_11
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_12
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_31
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_32
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_2