0025844: Command checkshape does not detect error for case when degenerated edge...
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commit63073e35ce67f9d52865a96e05b555bae6413764
tree016c350711bf1f91f26742fdccdd614fa0e1ba7c
parentc259930b8e725bb5b60d178843ffcf4407b8da74
0025844: Command checkshape does not detect error for case when degenerated edge does not contain geometric representation.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25844 [new file with mode: 0644]