0025228: Wrong result of General Fuse operation for an edge and a face.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:51:21 +0000 (14:51 +0400)
commit6303cb120535fd00a3fead9314e28f745a6d498c
tree60d3b8c90d472db21840dda49868b03d2d0b7207
parent963532f8a2c5d8f42154fdc6c426380b88f326fd
0025228: Wrong result of General Fuse operation for an edge and a face.

Changes:

class BOPTools_AlgoTools3D
method:
void BOPTools_AlgoTools3D::DoSplitSEAMOnFace
(const TopoDS_Edge& aSplit,
 const TopoDS_Face& aF)

The treatment of seam edges for the periodic surfaces has been changed.

Test case for issue CR25228
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools3D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25228 [new file with mode: 0755]