0031207: Regression in Boolean Operations: fuse gives wrong result
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 07:00:54 +0000 (10:00 +0300)
commit62fbfa98564792edf3aa8150a68576a31eae69a0
tree29f94d5390cf1b6820fa0abeedaaddb96fffd95b
parent1f9cb9f9993492d59668be3b73c0b38e689b7faf
0031207: Regression in Boolean Operations: fuse gives wrong result

ForceInterfEE, ForceInterfEF - Use normalized vectors for angle computation. Increase the criteria angle.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_5.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31207 [new file with mode: 0644]