0028010: Visualization, Prs3d_Arrow - add Shading presentation builder
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:17:36 +0000 (09:17 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:15:55 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commit62ef08dfc8abbcc83d4c37f67a9d7ab648991bfe
tree3c32695d000846e12031f49fa1e29dec29451e5e
parentd4507e82ba77fcc7f87fff7660c08903189fc4e0
0028010: Visualization, Prs3d_Arrow - add Shading presentation builder

StdPrs_ToolCylinder, StdPrs_ToolDisk, StdPrs_ToolQuadric and StdPrs_ToolSphere
have been moved from StdPrs package to Prs3d.
15 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.hxx
src/Prs3d/FILES
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Arrow.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Arrow.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolCylinder.cxx [moved from src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolCylinder.cxx with 62% similarity]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolCylinder.hxx [moved from src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolCylinder.hxx with 77% similarity]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolDisk.cxx [moved from src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolDisk.cxx with 64% similarity]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolDisk.hxx [moved from src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolDisk.hxx with 80% similarity]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolQuadric.cxx [moved from src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolQuadric.cxx with 89% similarity]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolQuadric.hxx [moved from src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolQuadric.hxx with 85% similarity]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolSphere.cxx [moved from src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolSphere.cxx with 69% similarity]
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ToolSphere.hxx [moved from src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolSphere.hxx with 83% similarity]
src/StdPrs/FILES
src/V3d/V3d_Trihedron.cxx