0025551: BRepMesh can produce internal nodes outside the face interior based on disto...
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
commit62beabff7ced878beda76c4cf9fb791666f6a2a7
tree5a13189bc45bba3fa732eebe5f28bb485021d577
parent5e06dfcb323c010170a0c37e4e84fa0cce678fcf
0025551: BRepMesh can produce internal nodes outside the face interior based on distorted BSpline surface

updated test script to see the difference on current version of OCCT
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25551