0031455: Modeling Algorithms - useless pointer casts in BRepAlgoAPI classes
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 20:41:52 +0000 (23:41 +0300)
committermsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:51:39 +0000 (09:51 +0300)
commit62afcbbb4afd58ba26c063e763b3f6dddefafdd6
tree72146c4f7557ab450dc6efd7d8cab471d16448f8
parent7ef1f9b7c1d9301c158a593dc5facb5a33450318
0031455: Modeling Algorithms - useless pointer casts in BRepAlgoAPI classes

Useless casts are removed.

Off-topic: corrected description of constructor of TCollection_HAsciiString class from TCollection_HExtendedString for the case when input string contains non-Ascii character.
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_Common.cxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_Cut.cxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse.cxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_HAsciiString.hxx