0024329: Ambiguous graphic cards list in software/hardware requirements
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 06:32:34 +0000 (10:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
commit62afa5c9e0f159134e14f321936a261d759bcc2b
tree263caa02d7df8fc7e6e452cdccda3932297fbd99
parent8b0857f8c04393ff8995b04ac8acc6b7ddd4f9b8
0024329: Ambiguous graphic cards list in software/hardware requirements

Section Requirements in Overview refactored to have explicit list of graphic cards tested with OCCT. The first version of the list provided; to be completed.
dox/overview/Overview.md