0029358: Unifysamedomain is unable to merge faces with the same underlying surface
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 09:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
commit62a672fb35ee7f49341a29a2cb3599aa305619ee
tree3c041363a7d92acb117c0832e66ee1bcfd9fb6cf
parentbfb6523573ccd1429308f6b3c7aa301b428eae9a
0029358: Unifysamedomain is unable to merge faces with the same underlying surface

The documentation has been updated to avoid misunderstanding of algorithm behavior.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.hxx