0028704: Coding Rules - recommend adding the class header first in its source file
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 06:09:27 +0000 (09:09 +0300)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commit629362c6fafe99973b355730e2b677f716c73d2c
treecddd06046d0de7ad034ec07adf9847b20af90685
parent6769ec6b348fa9e8c1085e8a332ecad20f1580f3
0028704: Coding Rules - recommend adding the class header first in its source file
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md