0030809: Data Exchange - fix misprint in RWMesh_CafReader::generateNames()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commit62810a3c5187958a1fdf07668e6f6537d435a505
tree7691d0c9a6fa50fa64dfc97a95f905386d5657c2
parentbbf3fcdecdea7131c3d73984099b2378ee9dfdd5
0030809: Data Exchange - fix misprint in RWMesh_CafReader::generateNames()
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_CafReader.cxx