0025363: Visualization - add test command for V3d_View::FitAll by view area
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0400)
commit6262a3032cae36a2a0e570baec6011dff5320f81
tree6f4b669ecfe0fb2aa63d94378ebdce4210b38670
parent5203f741830d5eaac3c1b65ac274ea3f0a6d9e0f
0025363: Visualization - add test command for V3d_View::FitAll by view area
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25363 [new file with mode: 0644]