0026007: Standard attribute for surface meshes in TDataStd
authorakz <akz@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit624f732fb45531453af93b1806fd49fdcbbce633
tree15eb2860f4bc13364b1b1bb2259d5191eda6d1bb
parente4780e528718cd70238d5ef6de1e6f7b210d5a75
0026007: Standard attribute for surface meshes in TDataStd
19 files changed:
src/BinMDataXtd/BinMDataXtd.cxx
src/BinMDataXtd/BinMDataXtd.hxx
src/BinMDataXtd/BinMDataXtd_TriangulationDriver.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BinMDataXtd/BinMDataXtd_TriangulationDriver.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BinMDataXtd/FILES
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_BasicCommands.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.hxx
src/TDataXtd/FILES
src/TDataXtd/TDataXtd.hxx
src/TDataXtd/TDataXtd_Triangulation.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TDataXtd/TDataXtd_Triangulation.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/XmlMDataXtd/FILES
src/XmlMDataXtd/XmlMDataXtd.cxx
src/XmlMDataXtd/XmlMDataXtd.hxx
src/XmlMDataXtd/XmlMDataXtd_TriangulationDriver.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/XmlMDataXtd/XmlMDataXtd_TriangulationDriver.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/basic/N1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/caf/basic/N2 [new file with mode: 0644]