0024812: Provide VS2012 debugger visualizer for OCCT types
authoragv <agv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:21:13 +0000 (19:21 +0400)
commit622d7f53f561c69948e3e41c28554b8c8b4635af
tree75859dd2b68ebbc2304c0bfc1191b807a141c8f6
parentd41f6af3f26a350915f880a6b85e80e692dc5a36
0024812: Provide VS2012 debugger visualizer for OCCT types
.gitattributes
dox/dev_guides/debug/occt.natvis [new file with mode: 0644]