0027184: BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape returns wrong result.
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commit6220ba10a3d6085a7fd6c6f002de5300403d18a3
tree60ed7be5c9d68f9b5dcf9594e3f2bfcf181cdde2
parent965681c56a317dc2dbabd1add983124e9b0690d7
0027184: BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape returns wrong result.

Local optimization default algorithm is changed to "distance" based.
Test case added.
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtSS.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug27184 [new file with mode: 0644]