0025584: Wrong result obtained by PerformInfinitePoint Test
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commit6219c44ce7e8f257304fa258968b48c53b7240cd
treed6c44829260435b33278cacd35d39da860f809c3
parent73d0a668b303b41d10d50fe3b4a841caacd8990d
0025584: Wrong result obtained by PerformInfinitePoint Test

Implemented additional verification of periodicity of B-spline surfaces when calculating UV-bounds

Test case for issue CR25584
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25584 [new file with mode: 0755]