0031312: Data Exchange - RWGltf_CafReader fails reading texture embedded into base64... WEEK-4
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
commit6216ed573eba2e021c05ae79b13de3404ae2633d
treead50244373171d6ab75a49bcb76ca404b35699d7
parent973f7d55bd2c99dd8378a0870b4629ab56eaeeed
0031312: Data Exchange - RWGltf_CafReader fails reading texture embedded into base64 bufferView

RWGltf_GltfJsonParser::gltfParseTexture() now handles images embedded into bufferView of non-glb file.
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.pxx
tests/de_mesh/gltf_read/cubeemb [new file with mode: 0644]