0030456: Make OCCT_CHECK_AND_UNSET_GROUP more general
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit620a6baa59c9d51ed735c3c9356f12b09f043b44
tree2d98508a914cd98c97f12ed160ad5ce3f41a22a8
parent89073268fd1a1a70de23deaa02af49453c497066
0030456: Make OCCT_CHECK_AND_UNSET_GROUP more general

Modify OCCT_CHECK_AND_UNSET_GROUP function to allow unset any group of variables
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake