0026490: Visualization - implement draw commands 'voverlaytext' and 'vlayerline'...
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 10:07:43 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 07:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
commit61b0191c54b28bc24aaac01e0103c2f545201a3d
tree2d884137cc683fcbdd01f499f480b819dd15a937
parentecac41a957f8b82e0f8cd42b194e90e6bfc5e297
0026490: Visualization - implement draw commands 'voverlaytext' and 'vlayerline' using AIS_InteractiveObject class

Command 'voverlaytext' was removed, its functionality was transfered to command 'vdrawtext'. Corresponding test cases were updated.
Command 'vlayerline' was implemented on AIS.
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A7
tests/bugs/vis/bug22879
tests/bugs/vis/bug25121
tests/v3d/raytrace/bug24819