0025251: Visualization - Isolated vertex is invisible in shading mode
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit61aa7f3d3c2af031b73b21099c2cba68fca6d160
tree497d461c5677bf78db2f7f99b23688191c7d9d04
parentcddbf6a98500ed818983129a325f7048c06433a2
0025251: Visualization - Isolated vertex is invisible in shading mode

BVH_BinnedBuilder class corrected to split several objects
with null bounding box (e.g. two or more vertices).

Test case for issue CR25251
src/BVH/BVH_BinnedBuilder.lxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25251 [new file with mode: 0644]